Latest News

PM to address Vikas Parv rally at Davangere today

Posted on Sunday May 29, 2016


PM: Government's agenda 'Vikasvad'

Posted on Sunday May 29, 2016


FM Arun Jaitley arrives in Japan; to meet Abe, industry leaders

Posted on Sunday May 29, 2016


FM: Govt to bring back Black Money

Posted on Sunday May 29, 2016


EC recommends to TN Governor cancellation of polls to 2 seats

Posted on Saturday May 28, 2016


PM Modi wishes Pak PM a speedy recovery

Posted on Saturday May 28, 2016


President Pranab Mukherjee reaches India after China visit

Posted on Saturday May 28, 2016


Govt focusing on development of North East: PM

Posted on Saturday May 28, 2016


Day 2 in Shillong: PM visits Mawphalang

Posted on Saturday May 28, 2016


CBSE Class X results announced

Posted on Saturday May 28, 2016


J&K: 6 terrorists killed in two encounters, soldier martyred

Posted on Saturday May 28, 2016


Ek Nayi Subah: Transforming India

Posted on Sunday May 29, 2016


Do Saal, Modi Sarkar: 'Ek Nayi Subah' celebrations today

Posted on Saturday May 28, 2016


PM Modi addresses NEC meet in Shillong

Posted on Friday May 27, 2016


President invites Chinese entrepreneurs to 'Make in India'

Posted on Thursday May 26, 2016


PM assures full central support to Assam

Posted on Wednesday May 25, 2016


President signs NEET ordinance

Posted on Tuesday May 24, 2016


Apple CEO Tim Cook meets PM Modi; discusses manufacturing possibilities

Posted on Saturday May 21, 2016


PM Modi releases Transforming India anthem

Posted on Friday May 20, 2016


Pak Minister's statement corroborates our stand: India

Posted on Friday May 20, 2016


Sarbananda Sonowal to take oath as Assam CM on May 24

Posted on Friday May 20, 2016


Cong ousted in Assam, Kerala; Jaya, Mamata retain power

Posted on Thursday May 19, 2016


Gujarat ATS arrests mastermind of Godhra train burning case

Posted on Wednesday May 18, 2016


India rebuffs Pakistan on Map issue

Posted on Wednesday May 18, 2016


PM assures complete Central help to drought-hit Chhattisgarh

Posted on Wednesday May 18, 2016


Assembly Polls: Counting on May 19

Posted on Tuesday May 17, 2016


Govt launches 2nd phase of Ujjwala scheme

Posted on Sunday May 15, 2016


EC issues showcause notices to Jayalalithaa, Karunanidhi

Posted on Sunday May 15, 2016


PM Modi bids farewell to 53 retiring Rajya Sabha MPs

Posted on Friday May 13, 2016


CBSE Class X results declared

Posted on Saturday May 28, 2016